♡ The Winter Tag ♡ 

​Hi loves ans welcome back to my blog ❤ As it is most definitely winter now, I thought I’d do a little winter tag today, I hope you enjoy ❄ 

1. Favourite winter nails? ♡ – My fave nails for christmas time are white or red false nails and I usually pick these up from Primark 🙊 

2. Most worn winter lip? ♡ – Probably my nude essence lipgloss, or if I’m feeling brave, a berry lip 💄 

3. Favourite winter clothing piece? ♡ – My favourite winter clothing is my new pink coat which I picked up from the Primark kids section 😂 I have no idea how it fits me but it does, and I absolutely LOVE it because it’s so cute, and keeps me warm 💫 

4. Favourite winter accessory? ♡ – Omg it has to be my new white bobble hat, I literally wear it all the time because its so cute and cosy and makes me feel very wintery ❄ 

5. Most favourite winter scent? ♡ – GINGERBREAD! Or anything sweet 🍬 

6. All time favourite christmas film? ♡ – This is so hard, I absolutely love Elf, The Grinch and Deck The Halls…..OMG and Nativity 😂🎄 

7. Favourite christmas song? ♡ – Ahhhh I’m sorry but I love every single christmas song, literally 😂🎅 

8. Favourite holiday food? ♡ – Obviously chocolate 😍 

8. Favourite christmas decoration this year? ♡ – My favourite christmas decoration this year is a very small Teddy bear one on a rocking horse because I bought it from the christmas shop in York and it was the happiest day of my life, I couldn’t believe I’d bought something from that beautiful shop, and the ladies were so lovely, the gave me a little free decoration too 🎄🎄🎄 

9. What’s on the top of your christmas list? ♡ – A Tiffany necklace but they’re soooooo expensive, I’d die if I got one 😻😻 

10. Winter plans? ♡ – Basically to go and do as many cute and christmassy things I can with my family and friends 💫 

11. Favourite thing about winter? ♡ – Getting all cosy in loads of blankets and watching a christmas film with a hot chocolate and some goodies ❤

12. Favourite winter drink? ♡ – Um it has to be a white hot chocolate or a classic hot chocolate with cream and marshmallows 🙈 

Awww and that was the winter tag my lovelies, I really enjoyed writing this blog post so I hope that you enjoyed reading it to! What are you all doing this run up to christmas?? I hope you have the most amazing December ever, 

Olivia x 

4 thoughts on “♡ The Winter Tag ♡ 

Leave a comment