♡ Wish List Of Things I Can Never Find Or Have Just Never Purchased ♡

​Hello my lovelies and welcome back 🙈 Here we have another christmassy blog post, I’m really enjoying writing these posts because they make me feel so festive and happy, I hope that you loves are enjoying them to ❄ 

For today’s post I thought it would be a cool idea to share you a wish list of things I’ve always wanted, but never either found or bought! And maybe in the comments you loves can help me find some of the things on my list or enough me to buy them haha 🎉

I will add photos of the items online and if any of you have seen these in store or online them please let me know and maybe I can get my hands on some of the things ☺ 

Hope you all enjoyed and maybe this has given you some ideas of things yoi would really like to get your hands on ❤ 

Olivia x

6 thoughts on “♡ Wish List Of Things I Can Never Find Or Have Just Never Purchased ♡

Leave a comment